Lead Vocals / Todd MacDonald

Background Vocals / Todd MacDonald, Bruce Marshall, Carrie Marshall

Acoustic and Electric Guitar / Todd MacDonald, Paul Buono

Electric Bass / Paul Buono, Matt Pierson

Upright Acoustic Bass / Mario Sangermano, Chris Donohue, Scott McEwen

Drums / Justin Johnson, Tony Morra, Ken Lewis

Percussion / Matthew Burgess, Todd MacDonald

Piano and Synthesizer / Jukka Palonen, Jay Wilkinson, Paul Buono

B3 Organ / Blair Masters, Jay Wilkinson

Accordion / Blair Masters

Mandolin / Paul Buono

Fiddle / Andrea Zonn

Banjo / Richard Bailey

Harmonica / Jim Hoke

Pedal Steel / Bruce Bouton

Flute / Jim Hoke

Trumpet / Steve Patrick

Flugelhorn / Steve Patrick

Trombone / Roy Agee

Saxophone / Mark Douthit

Strings / The Annie Moses Band (Annie Wolaver, Alex Wolaver, Benjamin Wolaver)

String Arrangements / Bill Wolaver

Horn Arrangements / Roy Agee

The Annie Moses Band appears courtesy of ManAlive Records.

Produced by Paul Buono and Todd MacDonald

Recorded by Paul Buono / Helsinki South, Franklin, TN (Additional recording: First Avenue Sound, Franklin, TN / Downtown Batterie, Franklin, TN / The Attic, Franklin, TN / Keyboard City Studios, Brentwood, TN / Fry Pharmacy Studios, Nashville, TN / JRoom3, Nashville, TN)

Mixed by Bryan Lenox / The Cave, Franklin, TN (Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9)

Mixed by Paul Buono / Helsinki South, Franklin, TN (Tracks 3, 6, 10, 11)

Mastered by Steve Bishir / 24, Brentwood, TN

Photography by Dustin Brown and Josh Reeder.

All songs written by Todd MacDonald. © 2009, Island Grove Music, ASCAP.

Scripture quotations are from The Holy Bible, English Standard Version ®. Copyright © 2001 by Crossway Bibles, a publishing ministry of Good News Publishers. Used by permission. All rights reserved.

“From Him and through Him and to Him are all things. To Him be glory forever. Amen” (Romans 11:36).